Term Dates

School Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Staff Training Day 1 (school closed to pupils)
Friday 4th September 2020 – Staff Training Day 2 (school closed to pupils)
Monday 7th September 2020 – Pupils return to school
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 – Half Term
Monday 2nd November 2020 – Pupils return to school
Friday 18th December – Last day of term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Pupils return to school
Friday 12th February 2021 – Staff Training Day 3 (school closed to pupils)
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February – Half Term
Monday 22nd February – Pupils return to school
Thursday 1st April 2021 – Last day of term
Friday 2nd April 2021 – Good Friday (bank holiday)
Monday 5th April 2021 – Easter Monday (bank holiday)
Tuesday 6th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021 – Spring break

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Pupils return to school
Monday 3rd May 2021 – Early May bank holiday
Monday 31st May 2021 – Late May bank holiday
Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 – Half term
Monday 7th June 2021 – Pupils return to school
Friday 23rd July – Last day of term
Please note that there are still two INSET days for this school year to be confirmed