Term Dates

School Year 2017-2018

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January – Pupils Return
Half Term: 12 February to 16 February
Monday 19 February – Pupils Return
Thursday 29 March – Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 11 April – Staff Training Day 4  (school closed to pupils)
Thursday 12 April – Pupils Return
Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday – School Closed
Friday 25 May – Last Day of Term
28 May to 1 June – Half Term
Monday 4 June – Staff Training Day 5  (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 5 June – Pupils Return
Friday 27 July – Last Day of Term

School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Staff Training Day 1 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 4th September – Staff Training Day 2 (school closed to pupils)
Wednesday 5th September – Pupils return to school
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Pupils return to school – Monday 29th October
Last day of term – Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019

Pupils return to school – Thursday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Staff Training Day 3 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 26th February – Pupils return to school
Friday 5th April – Last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Pupils return Tuesday 23rd April
May bank holiday: Monday 6th May (school closed)
Half Term: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Staff Training Day 4 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 4th June – Pupils return to school
Monday 8th July – Staff Training Day 5 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 23rd July – Last day of term