Term Dates

School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Staff Training Day 1 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 4th September – Staff Training Day 2 (school closed to pupils)
Wednesday 5th September – Pupils return to school
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Pupils return to school – Monday 29th October
Last day of term – Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019

Pupils return to school – Thursday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Staff Training Day 3 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 26th February – Pupils return to school
Friday 5th April – Last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Pupils return Tuesday 23rd April
May bank holiday: Monday 6th May (school closed)
Half Term: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Staff Training Day 4 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 4th June – Pupils return to school
Monday 8th July – Staff Training Day 5 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 23rd July – Last day of term

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September – Staff Training Day 1 (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 3rd September – Staff Training Day 2 (school closed to pupils)
Wednesday 4th September – Pupils return to school
Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
Pupils return to school – Monday 28th October
Last day of term – Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Pupils return to school – Monday 6th January 2019
Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February – Pupils return to school
Friday 3rd April – Last day of term

Summer Term 2020

Pupils return Monday 20th April
May bank holiday: Monday 4th May (school closed)
Half Term: Monday 25th  May to Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June – Pupils return to school
Tuesday 21st July – Last day of term

3 Staff Training Days TBC