Term Dates

Lessness Heath School Year 2017-2018
Spring Term 2017

Friday 31 March  – Last day of Term

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April – Staff Training Day 5 (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 19 April – Pupils Return

Monday 1 May – May Day Bank Holiday (school closed)

29 May to 2nd June – Half Term

Monday 5 June – Pupils Return

Friday 7 July – Staff Training Day 6 (school closed to pupils)

Friday 21 July – Last Day of Term

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September – Staff Training Day 1 (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 5 September – Staff Training Day 2 (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 6 September – Pupils Return

23 October to 3 November – Half Term

Monday 6 November – Staff Training Day 3 (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 7 November – Pupils Return

Tuesday 19 December – Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2018


Thursday 4 January – Pupils Return

12 February to 16 February – Half Term

Monday 19 February – Pupils Return

Thursday 29 March – Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 11 April – Staff Training Day 4  (school closed to pupils)

Thursday 12 April – Pupils Return

Friday 25 May – Last Day of Term

28 May to 1 June – Half Term

Monday 4 June – Staff Training Day 5  (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 5 June – Pupils Return

Friday 27 July – Last Day of Term