Newsletters 2017/18

On this page we will add the newsletters we produce every fortnight week which will give you information about the school and the exciting things that are happening.

2018 Newsletters

Friday 11th May 2018
Friday 27th April 2018
Friday 9th March 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Friday 26th January 2018
Friday 12th January 2018

2017 Newsletters

Friday 8th September 2017
Friday 22nd September 2017
Friday 6th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 17th November 2017
Friday 1st December 2017
Friday 15th December 2017